Pages: (7) 1 2 3 ... Last » ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

» GZ Fantasy Football League
Pumjetsu
 Posted: Jul 27 2011, 04:35 PM
Quote Post

Master Vile
Group Icon

Group: Veteran
Member No.: 6

I haven't played fantasy football in a few years, so this year we are creating a league to compete in. I'd like anyone remotely interested to join, but I suspect that will be a very small number, so it will be a public league. That means anyone will be free to join, so if you have non-GZ friends you want to invite, do it.

I'm willing to be the commissioner or whatever, though I've never done that before. I just need to know if you'd rather have this on ESPN.com, or NFL.com. I've tried both, and I do prefer NFL.com, but the choice is up to you.

Should get this going as soon as possible to build up our league and to get a draft scheduled.
PMEmail Poster
^
Javert
 Posted: Jul 27 2011, 04:59 PM
Quote Post

Master Vile
Group Icon

Group: Moderator
Member No.: 3

I'm definitely in. I love Fantasy Football. I'd prefer ESPN, only because I have never used NFL.com for fantasy football. It doesn't matter that much either way. It will be nice to have a second league I care about. I do some public leagues online, but if I don't know the others in it, I don't care about it. This won't be my first priority as I'm going on the 8th season of the league I care the most about, but I'm for sure in here.
PMEmail PosterYahooMSN
^
Dasidreidia
 Posted: Jul 27 2011, 05:03 PM
Quote Post

Rita Repulsa
Group Icon

Member No.: 14

I would love to but I can't guarantee anything with how my schedule will be.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOLYahooMSN
^
Starfire
 Posted: Jul 27 2011, 07:06 PM
Quote Post

Rita Repulsa
Group Icon

Member No.: 249

I have never done one but I would love to try it will y'all. Give a go and have some fun with the sport I love.
PMEmail Poster
^
Pumjetsu
 Posted: Jul 27 2011, 10:15 PM
Quote Post

Master Vile
Group Icon